search
  resources   /   news   /   events
Select Page

    Mark Anderson

    Mark Anderson Senior Project Consultant, London Team 12th Floor Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2EW +44 (0)203 475 1592 manderson@cdslegal.com <!––> Solutions Analytics and ECA Forensics Technology and Infrastructure Expertise...

    Brad Janssen

    Brad Janssen Director of Professional Services Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (212) 813-7099 bjanssen@cdslegal.com <!– –> Solutions Analytics and ECA Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Advisory Services Project Management Bio Brad...

    Michael Milicevic, Esq.

    Michael Milicevic, Esq. Managing Director, Chicago Team 200 N LaSalle, Suite 2390 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 756-7302 mmilicevic@cdslegal.com <!––> Solutions Corporate Data Warehouse Expertise Advisory Services Project Management Bio In his role at CDS,...

    Regina Chepalis

    Regina Chepalis Managing Director, Mid-Atlantic Team 1110 Vermont Ave NW, Suite 725 Washington, DC 20005 (202) 822-5998 rchepalis@cdslegal.com <!––> Solutions Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Advisory Services Project Management Bio Regina has...

    William Wallace Belt, Jr.

    William Wallace Belt, Jr., Esq. Managing Director, Consulting Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (804) 387-5242 wbelt@cdslegal.com <!––> Solutions Managed Services Expertise Advisory Services Data Subject Access Requests Bio Bill has 25...

    Chris O’Connor

    Chris O’Connor Director of eDiscovery Strategy Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (212) 813-7031 coconnor@cdslegal.com <!– –> Solutions Analytics and ECA Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Advisory Services International and...