search
  resources   /   news   /   events
Select Page

    Mark Anderson

    Mark Anderson Senior Project Consultant, London Team 12th Floor Broadgate Tower,20 Primrose Street,London, EC2A 2EW+44 (0)203 475 1592manderson@cdslegal.com Solutions Analytics and ECA Forensics Technology and Infrastructure Expertise International and...

    Brad Janssen

    Brad Janssen Director of Professional Services Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (212) 813-7099 bjanssen@cdslegal.com Solutions Analytics and ECA Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Advisory Services Project Management Bio Brad Janssen is CDS’s Director...

    Michael Milicevic, Esq.

    Michael Milicevic, Esq. Managing Director, Chicago Team 200 N LaSalle, Suite 2390 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 756-7302 mmilicevic@cdslegal.com Solutions Corporate Data Warehouse Expertise Project Management Bio In his role at CDS, Michael oversees all Midwest operations...

    Regina Chepalis

    Regina Chepalis Managing Director, Mid-Atlantic Team 1110 Vermont Ave NW, Suite 725 Washington, DC 20005 (202) 822-5998 rchepalis@cdslegal.com Solutions Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Project Management Bio Regina has over 35 years of leadership experience in...

    William Wallace Belt, Jr.

    William Wallace Belt, Jr., Esq. Managing Director, Consulting Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (804) 387-5242 wbelt@cdslegal.com...

    Chris O’Connor

    Chris O’Connor Director of eDiscovery Strategy Team 250 Park Ave, Fl 18 New York, NY 10177 (212) 813-7031 coconnor@cdslegal.com Solutions Analytics and ECA Technology and Infrastructure Expertise Advisory Services International and Cross-Border Project Management Bio...