search
  resources   /   news   /   events
Select Page

    Our Leadership Team

    Our leadership team and advisory consultants, project managers, and technical experts assist clients through all phases of the eDiscovery process.

    Vinnie Budhram

    Chief Administrative Officer
    (212) 813-7061
    vbudhram@cdslegal.com

    Nyi Htwe

    Chief Technology Officer
    (212) 813-7007
    nhtwe@cdslegal.com

    Pete Smith

    SVP, Sales
    (212) 813-7005
    psmith@cdslegal.com

    William Belt

    Director, Consulting
    (804) 387-5242
    wbelt@cdslegal.com

    Regina Chepalis

    Managing Director, Mid-Atlantic
    (202) 822-5998
    rchepalis@cdslegal.com

    Michael Milicevic, Esq.

    Managing Director, Chicago
    (312) 756-7302
    mmilicevic@cdslegal.com

    Mark Anderson

    Senior Project Consultant, London
    +44 (0)203 475 1592 manderson@cdslegal.com

    Matthew Milone, Esq.

    Director of Federal Operations
    (212) 813-7019
    mmilone@cdslegal.com

    Chris O'Connor

    Director, eDiscovery Strategy
    (212) 813-7031
    coconnor@cdslegal.com

    Brad Janssen

    Director, Professional Services
    (212) 813-7099
    bjanssen@cdslegal.com

    Steve Wang, Esq.

    Director, Managed Review
    (212) 419-9947
    swang@cdslegal.com

    Richard Das

    Vice President of Operations
    (212) 813-7015
    rdas@cdslegal.com

    Cory Logan

    Director of Managed Services
    (212) 813-7027
    clogan@cdslegal.com

    Kyi Lnn

    Data Processing Manager
    (212) 813-7000
    klnn@cdslegal.com

    Nadia Haniff

    Human Resources Manager
    (212) 813-7058
    nhaniff@cdslegal.com